Getting ready for… TechEd 2013

This year, I switched from MMS to TechEd. I was unable to leave home in April. That’s it for MMS. Of course I was there virtually. I watched Brad Anderson’s Keynote and a dozen of breakout sessions on the Channel 9 MMS website.

It’s my first time at TechEd. I’ve heard that it’s a 10k+ attendees conference, so I’m expecting a 2X scale from MMS 2012. That means a lot of walking between session.

Again this year, I’ll travel without laptop. Just my good old Android tablet an my trusty Galaxy S3 phone.

My sessions are already booked, some are double booked. I have high expectations for the “Architecture track” sessions.

I learned this week that Brad Anderson will be keynoting for the tech part. 

See you in NOLA, June 3 to 6.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

